Contact us

Winchester House, 259-269 Old Marylebone Road, London, NW1 5RA
Telephone—0330 111 8545
Fax—0113 394 6387

 

  Contact via Whatsapp

Recruitment@StaffingProfessionals.co.uk

Address for new recruitment queries and where application forms are sent from.

Compliance@StaffingProfessionals.co.uk
Address to discuss compliance updates / new requirements.

Reference@StaffingProfessionals.co.uk
Employee references are sent and received from this address.

Payroll@StaffingProfessionals.co.uk
Any pay related queries.

Bookings@StaffingProfessionals.co.uk
Address where most shifts are booked.

Info@StaffingProfessionals.co.uk
Generic address for any other information

 
We use cookies to provide you with the best possible browsing experience on our website. You can find out more below.
Cookies are small text files that can be used by websites to make a user's experience more efficient. The law states that we can store cookies on your device if they are strictly necessary for the operation of this site. For all other types of cookies we need your permission. This site uses different types of cookies. Some cookies are placed by third party services that appear on our pages.
+Necessary
Necessary cookies help make a website usable by enabling basic functions like page navigation and access to secure areas of the website. The website cannot function properly without these cookies.
ResolutionUsed to ensure the correct version of the site is displayed to your device.
essential
SessionUsed to track your user session on our website.
essential
+Statistics
Statistic cookies help website owners to understand how visitors interact with websites by collecting and reporting information anonymously.
Google AnalyticsGoogle Analytics is an analytics tool to measure website, app, digital and offline data to gain user insights.
Yes
No

More Details